Monkey at the Window

As I was in the kitchen of my apartment today, I looked up to find a monkey trying to get in through the partially open window. A bit surprised, I shouted to scare him away, and when I stepped onto the balcony, I saw a number of them climbing around. A couple weeks ago I moved from Lang’ata to Jamhuri, so I’m still familiarizing myself with my new neighbours…. Dowry Celebration - Meru 212 Dowry Celebration - Meru 213 Dowry Celebration - Meru 214 Dowry Celebration - Meru 215 Dowry Celebration - Meru 216 Dowry Celebration - Meru 217

2 thoughts on “Monkey at the Window

Leave a Reply

